Busy Weekend!

Yes, I’m doing a lot of Flight Simming these days.  I love it.  It was a busy weekend here at the GameTime.  I’ve been able to kick the Youtube channel into a nice, fresh restart (What is this, the fourth time?) and spent most of Sunday morning trying to get my Twitch stream to work with regularity.  I also got my XP/Character advancement rules worked out and more written  AND… I’ll hopefully be wrapping it up with a bit of actual gaming Sunday night.

Just putting up a quick post to highlight the new Playlist over on Youtube – Airborne Yote.  I’ll be recording the occasional FSX / FSEconomy flight and putting it up there as I can.  Come on along for the ride!

Leave a Reply

